noob question

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by The Composer, Nov 15, 2009.

Nov 15, 2009

noob question by The Composer at 2:51 PM (626 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. The Composer
    OP

    Member The Composer GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    289
    Location:
    Chile
    Country:
    Chile
    I have a Wii using cios rev 14 and neogamma beta 10. The thing is I want to play some gamecube backups, but I some of them won't load fully. I have used gamecube loader too, bt it does not work either way. I've read that with cios corp you can run any gc game with 100% compatibility. My question is:

    the loading issue is due to the cios, or the loaders do not run everygame yet?
     
  2. Dr4c0

    Member Dr4c0 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    106
    Country:
    United States
    i havent done GC in a while but when i did i remember i had to get mIOS or sumthin....try searchin for that....sorry couldnt help more
     
  3. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    Get Wiigator's or waninkoko's cMIOS and install it.

    DO NOT INSTALL CIOSCORP unless you know what you are doing
     

Share This Page