No text on AKAIO

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by darp, May 28, 2011.

May 28, 2011

No text on AKAIO by darp at 8:46 PM (689 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. darp
    OP

    Newcomer darp Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hi all,

    Missing text when I run AKAIO 1.8.7? Must be something simples...

    Any tips??

    Cheers
    Darp
     
  2. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    Remove AKAIO and replace it with a clean copy and see if that works. Do NOT modify any of the files before you test it.
     
  3. DSdonkey77

    Member DSdonkey77 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2011
    Messages:
    162
    Location:
    The Peg
    Country:
    Canada
    if that doesn't work try a different build of akaio
     
  4. Zorua

    Zorua Newbie

    Can you post a picture of the root of your sd?
    Also, make sure that the _aio folder and the akmenu file are on the root and not in a folder on the root.
     
  5. Sikamanru

    Newcomer Sikamanru Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2011
    Messages:
    16
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Country:
    New Zealand

Share This Page