New Supercard problems

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by gamadaya, Apr 8, 2009.

Apr 8, 2009

New Supercard problems by gamadaya at 3:33 AM (636 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. gamadaya
    OP

    Newcomer gamadaya Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2008
    Messages:
    49
    Location:
    Laurel, MD
    Country:
    United States
    These problems have developed recently, and were not occurring when I first got the supercard. First off, it used to auto set my speed to around 22. Now, it occasionally will set it to 9 or 10 for some reason, but other times will set it to 22. Also, GTA stopped working for me. I load up, and it's white screen on bottom, black on top. I don't know why that's happening, especially since I haven't changed anything, and it used to work fine with speed patch disabled. I have an 8gb adata, class 6.
     
  2. thesaint08

    Newcomer thesaint08 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2008
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Have you tried copying your files to your PC, and then reformatting the card?
     
  3. gamadaya
    OP

    Newcomer gamadaya Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2008
    Messages:
    49
    Location:
    Laurel, MD
    Country:
    United States
    No. I found out how to get the card to stop setting itself to 10. I also found out that I had to basically delete GTA and put the non patched version on. So things are looking ok as of now.
     

Share This Page