NesDS no longer works

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by CrvyloOo, Sep 6, 2009.

Sep 6, 2009

NesDS no longer works by CrvyloOo at 5:32 AM (695 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. CrvyloOo
    OP

    Member CrvyloOo GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2007
    Messages:
    112
    Location:
    /v/
    Country:
    United States
    I'm using an AceKard 2, obviously. But after recently switching from the official firmware to the newest firmware of AKAIO (1.41 proer), the NesDS emulator doesn't work at all. It just loads up a black screen (on the top and bottom screens) and says nesDS on the top of the bottom screen and nothing else.

    So, anyone now how to fix this, or if there are any fixes or updates to download that'll work? Help is greatly appreciated.
     
  2. dib

    Member dib GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    May 1, 2004
    Messages:
    1,561
    Country:
    United States
    Try redownloading and patch again, or I believe AIO will autopatch.
     
  3. injected11

    Member injected11 Crescent Freshâ„¢

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,776
    Country:
    United States
    Load nesDS through Moonshell.
     

Share This Page