Need to do some trading

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Uchiha Obito, Mar 30, 2010.

Mar 30, 2010

Need to do some trading by Uchiha Obito at 8:25 PM (993 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. Uchiha Obito
    OP

    Member Uchiha Obito GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2007
    Messages:
    408
    Location:
    Portugal
    Country:
    Portugal
    Hi guys I'm in an urgent need to evolve Machoke and Haunter...

    I need to trade them so that they evolve...

    Can someone be gentle enough to trade with me???
     
  2. leonssj90

    Newcomer leonssj90 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    91
    Country:
    Chile
    You can edit the trade evolutions with Pokemon Evolution Editor so they can evolve by lvl instead....but thats for the rom only [​IMG]
     
  3. Crystal the Glaceon

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,726
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
    PM me your code and I will trade you
     
  4. julz1

    Member julz1 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    140
    Country:
    Australia
    I know the GTS is full of annoying over demanding noobs but if you look there are a fair few who will trade a haunter for a haunter
    i put my Haunter, Gravler & Machoke & with like 12hrs per i had 3 new pokemon.

    or did you mean you want to trade these pokemon and get em back if so just pm me your friend code
     
  5. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvert™

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
  6. lorddusk

    Newcomer lorddusk Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2010
    Messages:
    26
    Location:
    Deurne
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Could you hook me up with a link, because the one im getting is for LG and FR [​IMG]
     

Share This Page