Need Help with the Twilight Hack!!!!!HELP!&#33

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Homayoon, Sep 16, 2008.

Sep 16, 2008
  1. Homayoon
    OP

    Newcomer Homayoon Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Iran
    Hi every1.


    last night i turned on my wii to play SMG [​IMG] .but after turning it one > passing the health screen it freezed in the menu [​IMG] ,,,i tried everything i could & nothin happend [​IMG] .so i formated my wii .and every thing is ok bt ,,,,,,,,since i had the homebrew channel and it was deleted i wanted to install it again ,,, and nochance since it always gives me the error for coping the zelda hack "the Data cannot be copied" and the thing is ,,this was the same save i used to add the hack on my wii and now its givin me the error. [​IMG]

    Ntsc/uc
    wiikey

    i would appreciate it if someone could help me.
     
  2. Maikel Steneker

    Member Maikel Steneker M3 Fanboy

    Joined:
    May 16, 2007
    Messages:
    3,396
    Country:
    Netherlands
  3. Homayoon
    OP

    Newcomer Homayoon Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Iran
    I did but no chance. [​IMG] [​IMG] java script:add_smilie(":(","smid_")
     
  4. kedest

    Member kedest GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Messages:
    3,283
    Country:
    Netherlands
    You must have played zelda at least once, so the system registers the game. So play it, save it. Then copy the twilight hack over the save.
     
  5. Homayoon
    OP

    Newcomer Homayoon Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Iran
    i did , as i wrote i used to have the hack and working,,,,and after the format i did it again ,i mean i played the game made a save and no chance of moving the save file.
     
  6. kedest

    Member kedest GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Messages:
    3,283
    Country:
    Netherlands
    which version of the are you trying to use?
     
  7. Homayoon
    OP

    Newcomer Homayoon Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Iran
    Probably the beta 0.1. [​IMG]
     
  8. Homayoon
    OP

    Newcomer Homayoon Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Iran
    hey @ last i did it again....all i did was to get the twilight hack beta 0.1 from different websites and try it.since some of them ,,,,don't know y ,didn't work.


    Thanks for your help anyway guys.
     

Share This Page