Need help with brickblocker

Discussion in 'Wii - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by Ranuto, Dec 9, 2007.

Dec 9, 2007

Need help with brickblocker by Ranuto at 9:20 AM (688 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Ranuto
    OP

    Newcomer Ranuto Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    Sweden
    Hi guys! Need a little help, i don't know how to use brickblocker can anyone help me please? [​IMG]
     
  2. tomqman

    Member tomqman This Is Everyone's Fault But Mine.

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2007
    Messages:
    894
    Location:
    Isle Of Wight
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    edit ok have you got .net framework installed if not google it
    next open wii brick blocker and if its in german click language - then change language to english
    next browse for you wii iso on you computer. once loaded press patch it will patch your iso then you can burn it to disc
     
  3. Ranuto
    OP

    Newcomer Ranuto Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    Sweden
    Thank you SO much [​IMG]
     
  4. tomqman

    Member tomqman This Is Everyone's Fault But Mine.

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2007
    Messages:
    894
    Location:
    Isle Of Wight
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    thats ok
     

Share This Page