need fix to play yugioh wc 2008

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by blaze3000, Jan 28, 2009.

Jan 28, 2009
  1. blaze3000
    OP

    Newcomer blaze3000 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2009
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Canada
    [​IMG] I cant get yugioh wc 2008 to work on my r4 when i try to play it the screen go's wight and wont go any ferther I know i needed the bio9.nds and bio7.nds to play on emu and I never tryed to put them on my r4 if some one can help it whoud be grate
     
  2. blaze3000
    OP

    Newcomer blaze3000 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2009
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Canada
    y wont any one talk to me plz help or ill kill mysilf not realy but you know
     
  3. leslieliang

    Newcomer leslieliang Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2009
    Messages:
    57
    Location:
    Chicago
    Country:
    United States
    know wun iz tulken tu u bcus u tulk lik diz

    Please learn to type properly. BTW, try updating your firmware or use YSMenu.
     
  4. zeoslayer16

    Newcomer zeoslayer16 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2009
    Messages:
    27
    Location:
    Canada,Ontario
    Country:
    Canada
    I used 1.18 and it worked fine.
     

Share This Page