Need a DLDI for Action Replay DSI

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by LordWas, Oct 22, 2009.

Oct 22, 2009
  1. LordWas
    OP

    Newcomer LordWas Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2009
    Messages:
    36
    Location:
    Vancouver, Washington
    Country:
    United States
    I couldn't find a DLDI patch to run homebrew better on the ARDSI, anyone know where it is?
     
  2. Jakob95

    Suspended Jakob95 I am the Avatar

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    4,344
    Location:
    New York City
    Country:
    United States
    Why did you even buy that garbage?
     
  3. SifJar

    Member SifJar Not a pirate

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    6,022
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I believe it is the Games N Music DLDI patch
     
  4. LordWas
    OP

    Newcomer LordWas Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2009
    Messages:
    36
    Location:
    Vancouver, Washington
    Country:
    United States
    No it isn't i've tried the DLDI games N' Music. Doesn't respond properly. I bought this thing so i could cheat.
     
  5. SifJar

    Member SifJar Not a pirate

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    6,022
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Well, then there needs to be a new patch. Hopefully Datel will release one like they did for Games 'N' Music. The GnM patch worked for regular Action Replay Media Edition, I assumed it'd work on the DSi one too. Sorry
     
  6. zenallen

    Newcomer zenallen Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    I've got an ARDSi and the Datel Games 'n' Music DLDI works fine for it.
     
  7. The Pink Gato

    Member The Pink Gato GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2009
    Messages:
    181
    Location:
    Candy Mountain with Mitch
    Country:
    United States
    Games N' Music DLDI Patch works perfectly fine for me. I am just having problems running Moonshell2 [​IMG]

    ~modmystuff~
     
  8. starfighter1

    Member starfighter1 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2009
    Messages:
    151
    Location:
    anywhere and everywhere
    Country:
    United States
    wait woah you can run home brew on the action replay????? (runs and grabs his dusty ole ar and ds)
     
  9. SifJar

    Member SifJar Not a pirate

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    6,022
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Action Replay MEDIA EDITION. Not the regular Action Replay. The closest you can get with it is using it as a passme (hold select on boot and it'll act as a PassMe, booting a slot-2 code in DS Mode).
     

Share This Page