NdsStation 1.1 Acekard 2i

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by coolness, Nov 1, 2009.

Nov 1, 2009

NdsStation 1.1 Acekard 2i by coolness at 5:20 PM (1,722 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. coolness
    OP

    Banned coolness PSN: Dutch_DarkLord

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,016
    Location:
    Rotterdam Bitches!!
    Country:
    Netherlands
    hello
    I have a Quest
    If you have set the gamename.gba to gamename.nds whit NdsStation 1.1
    can you play it on the Acekard 2i Akaio 1.5?
     
  2. bach3609

    Member bach3609 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 31, 2009
    Messages:
    367
    Location:
    Loading................
    Country:
    Vietnam
    Why don't you try it out yourself? Just see. Experiment.
     
  3. alidsl

    Member alidsl I am now a lurker

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    2,823
    Location:
    Kanto - Pallet Town
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    It won't work you have to have something or other (like ezflash 3 in 1) in slot 2

    Posts merged

    It won't work you have to have something or other (like ezflash 3 in 1) in slot 2
     
  4. coolness
    OP

    Banned coolness PSN: Dutch_DarkLord

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,016
    Location:
    Rotterdam Bitches!!
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Not fair i only have a Dsi
     

Share This Page