My R4i...

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by andy249901, Aug 22, 2010.

Aug 22, 2010

My R4i... by andy249901 at 5:00 AM (750 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. andy249901
    OP

    Member andy249901 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    359
    Location:
    Hillsburrito
    Country:
    United States
    Ok so i dont know if its broken or not, but all of sudden it isnt being read by my dsi. other games work but the r4i doesnt.
    i already ordered a AK2i off shoptemp. but i still want to know if there is a way to fix this... sometimes when i push really hard on the card into the dsi it is recognized but then when i start it up it goes to a black screen and gives me an error. oh and i tried the r4i in a ds lite. it isnt recognized either so yeah.
     
  2. Scott-105

    Member Scott-105 Bow to me. Please?

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2009
    Messages:
    2,943
    Location:
    Ontario, Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    It's just contact issues. Just keep trying, it'll work eventually. It happens to me sometimes too.
     
  3. andy249901
    OP

    Member andy249901 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    359
    Location:
    Hillsburrito
    Country:
    United States
    i thought that too but now its recognised every 1/20 tries.
     

Share This Page