Hacking My backups wont work (only 1 game)

AdamHavok

New Member
OP
Newbie
Joined
Jun 29, 2012
Messages
2
Trophies
0
XP
11
i press a game on usb loaders then it goes back to home, and some games just freeze on black screen.
only one games worked 100% with no problems at all which is: Pandora's Tower

Loaders i've tried:
USB Loader GX
Wii Flow
Wii USB Loader
Configurable USB Loader

can you guys help me load my backups?
my system menu 4.1k (updated a while ago with hackmii)

i would really use help, i wanna know WHY? Pandora's Tower only works
my wii is 4.1K which is KOREAN and uhh yeah, can you even tell me what games work??
 

air2004

Air
Member
Joined
Oct 24, 2008
Messages
1,662
Trophies
0
Location
Anytown
XP
1,096
Country
United States
I had this problem before with wii flow ....cant remember what I did but ......
Make sure there is a wi flow folder at the root of the sd card and one in the apps folder
 

pwsincd

Garage Flower
Developer
Joined
Dec 4, 2011
Messages
3,680
Trophies
1
Location
Manchester UK
XP
4,202
im not sure but what springs to mind for me is the region of the backups if you dont have a hack to allow region free games? maybe..
All loaders allow region free games.

Can you give us a syscheck?


they do ? so the setting is prilloader to enable region free is for ?

i thought for specifically Korean wiis?

EDIT : maybe its just disc backups im confused with..
 

kirbymaster101

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Dec 21, 2008
Messages
1,060
Trophies
0
Age
26
Website
Visit site
XP
842
Country
Canada
im not sure but what springs to mind for me is the region of the backups if you dont have a hack to allow region free games? maybe..
All loaders allow region free games.

Can you give us a syscheck?


they do ? so the setting is prilloader to enable region free is for ?

i thought for specifically Korean wiis?

EDIT : maybe its just disc backups im confused with..
for if u launch using the legit disc channel.
 

AdamHavok

New Member
OP
Newbie
Joined
Jun 29, 2012
Messages
2
Trophies
0
XP
11
im not sure but what springs to mind for me is the region of the backups if you dont have a hack to allow region free games? maybe..
im not sure but what springs to mind for me is the region of the backups if you dont have a hack to allow region free games? maybe..
All loaders allow region free games.

Can you give us a syscheck?
im not sure but what springs to mind for me is the region of the backups if you dont have a hack to allow region free games? maybe..
All loaders allow region free games.

Can you give us a syscheck?


they do ? so the setting is prilloader to enable region free is for ?

i thought for specifically Korean wiis?

EDIT : maybe its just disc backups im confused with..

i tried the region free thing with priiloader, didnt work, what is syscheck?


 
General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName: Like gamerzmum