moonshell not working

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by radman96, Jun 4, 2010.

Jun 4, 2010

moonshell not working by radman96 at 11:52 PM (603 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. radman96
    OP

    Newcomer radman96 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    17
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    hi guys. whenever i try to use moonshl it dont work. i tried so many different ones for ak2i (from official wesite, googled it, filetrip) and it doesnt run. i did the whole reformat my micro sd but it still doesnt work. do any of u know wut to do? [​IMG]
     
  2. Njrg

    Banned Njrg Kinsoku Jikou Desu. ^.~

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,011
    Location:
    Ivalice
    Country:
    United States
    This is the appropriate place for this.
     
  3. scrtmstr

    Member scrtmstr GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2009
    Messages:
    839
    Location:
    the Netherregions!
    Country:
    Netherlands
    back up everything from your mircosd and format it, put a fresh copy of AKAIO 1.7 on it, download moonshell 2.10stable full package from filetrip and run the .exe that comes with it (the MS2 logo)
    After that, pop it in your AK2i and use the alternative loader.
     

Share This Page