moonshell help?

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by bog, Aug 13, 2008.

Aug 13, 2008

moonshell help? by bog at 3:40 AM (751 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. bog
    OP

    Newcomer bog Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Ummm... I've got EDGE, so I've got the EDGE moonshell. For a while it worked, but now it won't! DSOrganize worked for a bit, but it stopped also. It just came up with the dancing cow (LOL) and a message about patching. Moonshell comes up, but the screen is pretty much blank, besides the background picture and a few words (date and time). It seems frozen. I've tried to redownload it, but it still doesn't work. [​IMG] Help?
     
  2. bog
    OP

    Newcomer bog Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    sorry... bump! ;_;
     
  3. nitrodude150

    Member nitrodude150 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    210
    Country:
    United States
    Try DLDI patching both of those and putting them back on, it worked for me =P
     
  4. ZenZero

    Member ZenZero GBATEMP's regular arse.

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,270
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    for dsorganize just download a new version
     

Share This Page