Modern Warfare 3 AP Solutions

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by DroRox, Nov 26, 2011.

Nov 26, 2011

Modern Warfare 3 AP Solutions by DroRox at 5:33 PM (771 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. DroRox
    OP

    Member DroRox Ambassador of Ooo

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2011
    Messages:
    387
    Location:
    The Land of Ooo
    Country:
    United States
    I recently got MW3 and made a backup onto my loader, I tried playing it in hopes it would work right off the bat like Zelda SS did but nope, It got stuck on the black loading screen much like COD BO did when it first came out for the Wii.

    Anyone know how to get past this?
     
  2. JasmineJewelThie

    Newcomer JasmineJewelThie Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2010
    Messages:
    58
    Country:
    United States
    use Mod-Mii to d/l a wad for 250 base 57 and install it...i used the dx2 one if thats any help....and whatever loader you are using make sure you load it with the cios 250 you installed
     
  3. terminal_illness

    Member terminal_illness Dark Hadou Master

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2008
    Messages:
    746
    Location:
    Canada! Mah Fukas!
    Country:
    Canada
    i actually tried using d2x base 57 but failed? maybe because it needs to be updated?
    what is the latest d2x?
     
  4. Ryoku83

    Member Ryoku83 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2011
    Messages:
    324
    Country:
    Canada
    i use d2x v6 with base 57 and its always worked fine.
     
  5. jbogart1973

    Member jbogart1973 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2010
    Messages:
    166
    Country:
    Canada
    i have a fully updated usb loader gx
    im using Ios 224, 002 fix anti and block ios reload auto and game is flawless :)
     

Share This Page