Might & Magic Clash of Heroes

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Betu, Sep 29, 2010.

Sep 29, 2010

Might & Magic Clash of Heroes by Betu at 8:06 AM (713 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Betu
    OP

    Newcomer Betu Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    El Salvador
    I was just before Lord Bloodcrown , but he overkilled me because I was too low, I was leveling up and the game froze, I reset my DS and when I reloaded the game I just got a message: "Might and Magic save file corrupted, creating a new one" .-. looked for one in gamefaqs but there are none, I'd love to get one just before Lord Bloodcrown, but I can take it if it's just starting with Nadia xD thx
     
  2. xdragonfirex

    Newcomer xdragonfirex Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2010
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    Canada
    I'm almost there. :]
    You can use my save file. ( ~File~ )

    Edit: Adding link.
     
  3. Betu
    OP

    Newcomer Betu Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    El Salvador
    thank you SO much >_< hadn't gotten into gbatemp in a long time so I had forgotten to post since then, but it was really helpful, [​IMG]
     

Share This Page