MHG error

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by valent93, May 12, 2009.

May 12, 2009

MHG error by valent93 at 7:48 PM (498 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. valent93
    OP

    Newcomer valent93 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    hi all!
    i just download mhg wii and when i launch the game have got a screen who telling somethink but i don t know what ( it s in japanesse)but i ve read on the net i must plug a classic controller in the wii.
    my question is : Is it working with a gc pad?

    Thx for you answer and sorry for the bad english =p
     
  2. jservs7

    Member jservs7 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 14, 2008
    Messages:
    891
    Country:
    Puerto Rico
    Nope, only a Classic Controller will do the job. I got the wireless one from NYKO and its great. [​IMG]
     
  3. ddp127

    Member ddp127 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2009
    Messages:
    449
    Country:
    Netherlands
    sorry for not knowing what MHG is, but you can better just type the whole name...

    so i dont know if it is possible with a gc controller [​IMG]
     
  4. jservs7

    Member jservs7 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 14, 2008
    Messages:
    891
    Country:
    Puerto Rico
    Monster Hunter G
     

Share This Page