Megaman 10 Error #002

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by cccalmeida, Mar 17, 2010.

Mar 17, 2010

Megaman 10 Error #002 by cccalmeida at 8:50 PM (1,276 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. cccalmeida
    OP

    Newcomer cccalmeida Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hey dudes, title's pretty self explanatory.

    Installed IOS56. Still getting it. No idea why. It's peeing me off.

    HELP?
     
  2. FenrirWolf

    Member FenrirWolf GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    4,343
    Location:
    Beaverton, OR
    Country:
    United States
    The wad you're using is bad. Get a different one.
     
  3. stev418

    Member stev418 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2007
    Messages:
    492
    Country:
    Australia
    was it the latest version ios56?
     

Share This Page