Mario and sonic freeze

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by alidsl, Oct 24, 2009.

Oct 24, 2009

Mario and sonic freeze by alidsl at 10:35 PM (1,878 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. alidsl
    OP

    Member alidsl I am now a lurker

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    2,823
    Location:
    Kanto - Pallet Town
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    on m&S at the olympic winter games my game always freezes when I get on the cannon to icepeak

    I've tried both patches and downloaded a patched rom and it won't work

    can anyone maybe give me a save that's just got into icepeak?

    http://www.mediafire.com/?5jm2zzjzd4g

    can someone just take the cannon then upload the save

    thanks in advance
     
  2. ZeWan

    Newcomer ZeWan Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You might have seen me round the forums lol.

    Basically, I just need someone with an Acekard to get past Icepeak in Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Winter Games (U) ( Same reasoon).


    BTW, I would like to keep my course records and mission numbers along with my gallery so I'm gonna upload the save and I hope someone wll help me ;].


    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=XA040RXZ
     
  3. alidsl
    OP

    Member alidsl I am now a lurker

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    2,823
    Location:
    Kanto - Pallet Town
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  4. ZeWan

    Newcomer ZeWan Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Ya.

    I tried No&GBA too but it freezes at that point [​IMG]
     
  5. nickbaker50

    Member nickbaker50 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2009
    Messages:
    144
    Country:
    United States
    Mine froze too, I'm using an r4 with YSmnu and firmware ao7.
     
  6. jmario79

    Newcomer jmario79 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2007
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United States
    see if i got this right:

    download this save file
    replace my original save file
    boot game
    pass the canon
    replaced save file with my original
    and poof it works??
     

Share This Page