Mario and luigirpg3 pls help me

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by bowser96, Apr 15, 2009.

Apr 15, 2009
  1. bowser96
    OP

    Newcomer bowser96 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Im new here can someone pls help me fix the game on my r4 chip ive tried the ysmenu countless times but i just dont know how to do it pls help me my r4 chip is v.1.24 plz help me i relly want to play game ever since it came out plz help me.
     
  2. iSubaru

    Member iSubaru Kitsune

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    358
    Location:
    Gensokyo
    Country:
    Poland
    Try R4YSauto, it made me YSMenu correctly [​IMG]
     
  3. bowser96
    OP

    Newcomer bowser96 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    but thats the thing i dont know how to do that stuff can you explain me the steps?
     
  4. sweenish

    Member sweenish GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    704
    Location:
    WA
    Country:
    United States
    you should look into what r4ysauto is before asking for help

    because the help consists of:
    download ysmenu
    download r4yasauto
    put ysmenu into the r4ysauto folder
    double click r4.bat

    PRESTO
     

Share This Page