Ikki

GBATemp's grumpy panda.
OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Uruguay
So yeah, sup!

It's been a while since my last blog, stuff has happened.
First of all, in the last blog I said I was back with my girlfriend. Well, a week after that blog, I broke up with her for good
tongue.gif
Just wasn't feeling it.
Ever since that, I've been very good with life, I mean, I've been feeling life as good. Been happier and stuff
tongue.gif

So that's love, school is doing great- well, great compared to my last 4 years
rolleyes.gif
Everything buy History is great
biggrin.gif
And I don't really care about History.

Now, as you may or may not know, my birthday was on August 23rd, so as a present, my mother helped me with the difference in money I needed to buy my new computer, which I'm now using
moogle.gif
Been playing some stuff. Played through Prototype, Portal and Portal 2, been playing TF2 (I'm still a newb at it)and other games. At the moment I'm playing through Half Life 2, Deus Ex: Human Revolution and Clive Barker's Jericho. This is what I have so I have entertainment for a while
happy.gif

I'm also in a band now! A shitty band the music school put me in but a band nonetheless, I'm probably gonna play in November-December, gonna be fun times.

Aaand about the title, I started a Mass Effect Let's Play, I've wanted to LP for a while so I finally got the balls to do it, it was awkward and I don't trust my English a lot, but I'll upload it anyway, I've checked and most big LPers were pretty awkward when they started so yeah.

I think that's all, I may have skipped some schtuffz but whatever
unsure.gif

Love y'all
wub.gif

Ikki

GBATemp's grumpy panda.
OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Uruguay
Be careful with that, man.
I ended up feeling chained as hell, try to be 100% sure before doing anything.

You reminded me, I'm getting a job on summer break, I didn't mention that.

Nujui

I need something to do.
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
LPing with me:

Can record in good quality.