Mac Wii Utilities?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Dookieman, Nov 17, 2008.

Nov 17, 2008

Mac Wii Utilities? by Dookieman at 4:55 PM (1,265 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

  1. Dookieman
    OP

    Member Dookieman GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 1, 2008
    Messages:
    204
    Country:
    United States
    Does anyone know if there a Mac Wii utilities out there? Such as WAD injectors, WAD creators ect...
     
  2. Dookieman
    OP

    Member Dookieman GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 1, 2008
    Messages:
    204
    Country:
    United States
  3. Wabsta

    Member Wabsta you fight like a dairy farmer

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2008
    Messages:
    2,485
    Location:
    SCUMM Bar
    Country:
    Netherlands
    aren't there tools for MAC like, Wine or something?
    Or you could use a Virtual Machine, using VMware or something for windows tools...
     
  4. 6voltsystem

    Newcomer 6voltsystem Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2008
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    United States
    Don't think so, but you could always run Parallels or do VM.
     
  5. djdynamite123

    Banned djdynamite123 Master Of Hardcore!

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    3,791
    Location:
    Redcar, England UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Fraction of the apes on Earth use Mac, i'd just go back to Windows XP or 2000 (2000 is very fast, but some things wont work)
     
  6. fgsfdsyo

    Member fgsfdsyo GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2008
    Messages:
    140
    Country:
    United States
    Partition a section on your harddrive and dualboot OS X and XP/Vista/Loonix
     
  7. micahkanchan

    Member micahkanchan GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    116
    Country:
    Canada
    whats a mac?
     
  8. zerof

    Member zerof GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2008
    Messages:
    602
    Country:
    United States
    What's a google?
     
  9. KIT786

    Newcomer KIT786 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2008
    Messages:
    42
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I've been using Parallels to boot into windows on my mac and no probs so far
     

Share This Page