M3Sakura_Ver_112+a_JPN

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by 9600pro, Nov 20, 2008.

Nov 20, 2008

M3Sakura_Ver_112+a_JPN by 9600pro at 7:43 PM (1,164 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. 9600pro
    OP

    Newcomer 9600pro Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2008
    Messages:
    83
    Country:
    Italy
  2. kobykaan

    Member kobykaan GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,994
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    awesome wonder what the change logs are !?

    now just need to get TRIPLE loader updated yet again doh!
     
  3. carterman

    Member carterman GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2007
    Messages:
    226
    Location:
    Lubbock, TX
    Country:
    United States
    Here's hoping for rts support, the ability to change gba game options without power-cycling the system, and working saving for Bleach: Dark Souls.

    I get the feeling that only the latter will happen though.
     
  4. thedicemaster

    Member thedicemaster GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2008
    Messages:
    2,412
    Country:
    Netherlands
    just checked, it can only be a fix for games with compatibility problems.
    only startnds.ext is altered, which contains the code used to boot nds files(and to pass on any bug-fixing AR codes without you noticing)

    it could always be a chrono trigger fix.
     
  5. carterman

    Member carterman GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2007
    Messages:
    226
    Location:
    Lubbock, TX
    Country:
    United States
    Chrono Trigger fix sounds like the most likely thing here as the M3 Team is still taking their sweet time with the official English version, so no Bleach: Dark Souls fix until then I'd guess.
     
  6. Densetsu

    Former Staff Densetsu Pubic Ninja

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    3,435
    Location:
    Wouldn't YOU like to know?
    Country:
    United States
    I'll see if iamanobody has time to unlock it for everyone else before I get home tonight, but if not, I'll test it out and see if it can play Chrono Trigger without the cheat fix.

    *EDIT*
    Nope, no CT fix [​IMG]

    I'm going to mess around with the updated firmware a little more and see what's changed, but so far it doesn't look like much of an update.
     

Share This Page