M3i Zero-MySims Agents

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by SenutiAi, Dec 17, 2009.

Dec 17, 2009

M3i Zero-MySims Agents by SenutiAi at 2:22 AM (581 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. SenutiAi
    OP

    Newcomer SenutiAi Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2009
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    United States
    Does anyone know where I can get a save file that doesn't corrupt every time I restart the game?
    Or any tips to avoid this happening?
     
  2. g6team

    Member g6team GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2007
    Messages:
    545
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    We tested this and we had no issue continuing the game after hard reset.
     
  3. SenutiAi
    OP

    Newcomer SenutiAi Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2009
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    United States
    How do I do a hard reset?...and the rom tells me now...save data file...format error...DX
     
  4. g6team

    Member g6team GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2007
    Messages:
    545
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    By hardreset we meant we shut the console down and rebooted. Then successfully continued the game.
     

Share This Page