M3 zero i for 3ds

Discussion in '3DS - Flashcards & Custom Firmwares' started by ray8181, Sep 12, 2011.

Sep 12, 2011

M3 zero i for 3ds by ray8181 at 10:48 PM (894 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. ray8181
    OP

    Newcomer ray8181 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    so i just bought this for my 3ds but for some stupid reason it wont read when i try to install the system file. I also tried it on a ds lite and still doesnt read...


    does anyone have this problem??
     
  2. Crystal the Glaceon

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,796
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
    I would say update the core, but instead you should update to better card. Buy a better like an Acekard 2i or Supercard DSTwo
     
  3. ray8181
    OP

    Newcomer ray8181 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    how would i go on updating the core?? i only bought the M3 cause i had an M3 real for my DS lite previously.
     
  4. Crystal the Glaceon

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,796
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Download this
    gbatemp.net/t306617-nobody-talk-about-the-new-1-4-3e-firmware-form-m3adapter-com
    And flash it to your card.
    (this will help you out gbatemp.net/index.php?showtopic=182018 )
    Also sorry to tell you this, but the M3 cards.are crap nowadays since the M3 team is pretty much dead. Please buy a new card
     
  5. Nathanaël

    Member Nathanaël GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2011
    Messages:
    274
    Country:
    Nauru
    Then you can't play games. They don't work on M3 Real, they don't work on M3i Zero. So you got what you want.
     

Share This Page