latest release not work ?

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by florian, Nov 4, 2009.

Nov 4, 2009

latest release not work ? by florian at 2:42 PM (1,617 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. florian
    OP

    Member florian GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    579
    Country:
    France
    C.O.P._The_Recruit_EUR_MULTi5_NDS-EXiMiUS and Rabbids_Go_Home_NDS-DeNovo not work on cyclods 1.56 beta 3
     
  2. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    WOW! we didnt know
    it doesnt work so it has AP wait for a fix making a new topic wont fix it its meen here for an hour already

    /thread
     
  3. Raika

    Member Raika uguu

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2008
    Messages:
    4,864
    Location:
    uguu
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Wait for a fix, it just got released anyway. Be patient.
     
  4. florian
    OP

    Member florian GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    579
    Country:
    France

    ok no problem [​IMG] the future fix is on site cyclops or here on gbatemp ?
     
  5. Raika

    Member Raika uguu

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2008
    Messages:
    4,864
    Location:
    uguu
    Country:
    Antarctica
    It depends, but no need to worry where the future fix will be. It will eventually make its way to GBAtemp. [​IMG]
     
  6. florian
    OP

    Member florian GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    579
    Country:
    France
    ok cool [​IMG]

    Rabbids_Go_Home_NDS-DeNovo i tried also not work on cyclods 1.56 beta 3 [​IMG]
     
  7. florian
    OP

    Member florian GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    579
    Country:
    France
    not solved for the cyclods ?
     
  8. DeMoN

    Member DeMoN GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    May 12, 2004
    Messages:
    7,647
    Country:
    United States
    There is a patch for COP, but the Rayman game still does not work for any flash cart (people think it could be a bad dump), though no one really cares enough to fix it I guess.

    And you won't get any results here, try asking on the Team Cyclops forum instead.
     
  9. florian
    OP

    Member florian GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    579
    Country:
    France
    no crack not work properly on cyclods [​IMG] i put my acekard 2 its better [​IMG]
     
  10. DeMoN

    Member DeMoN GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    May 12, 2004
    Messages:
    7,647
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page