1. Agent.KK

    OP Agent.KK Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2013
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
    When I use CFG Usb loader and start Kirby Return to Dreamland this happends.
    1.I Press 2 and everything is fine
    2.It wants me to create a save file
    3.The screen is black and it loads the sound for a second then it stops

    Then i tried the PAL version and it did the same thing.All the other Backup loaders do the same.
    The only backup loader i could'nt use was USBLoader GX cause it wont detect my Wii wbfs






    I have this game but it got scratched up and barely works so please don't tell me to buy the game
     
  2. Agent.KK

    OP Agent.KK Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2013
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
  3. Agent.KK

    OP Agent.KK Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2013
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
  4. Badablek

    Badablek GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2006
    Messages:
    354
    Country:
    France
  5. Agent.KK

    OP Agent.KK Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2013
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
    Ok i have the file and put in in the root of the sd card and it still froze
     
  6. Agent.KK

    OP Agent.KK Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2013
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States


    What should i do now?
     
  7. Agent.KK

    OP Agent.KK Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2013
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
    Can someone please help i cant get this to work on my cfg usb loader.
    only if i had a older wii... i would be probably playing this on the disc.
     
  8. Agent.KK

    OP Agent.KK Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2013
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
  9. macmanhigh

    macmanhigh THC = Truly High Caliber
    Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2012
    Messages:
    699
    Country:
    United States
    Bumpty Bump Bump seems like it might be a cIOS loading thing.....go into options and change to 222/249 should load past Create Save screen......
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Screen, Kirby, Black