kh bbs d-link problem

Discussion in 'PSP - Games & Content' started by Ace Overclocked, Dec 13, 2010.

Dec 13, 2010
  1. Ace Overclocked
    OP

    Member Ace Overclocked My CPU's hot but my core runs cold.

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,106
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Country:
    Italy
    hello i cheated to level up my dlinks because the system is frustrating but now the evolved ones doesn't appear in the reports
    how can i solve this issue?
    help please
    EDIT: it's out of the subject but how can i get the pete d-link and is the pete fruitball match the last one?
     
  2. Ace Overclocked
    OP

    Member Ace Overclocked My CPU's hot but my core runs cold.

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,106
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Country:
    Italy
  3. Giratina3

    Member Giratina3 Official Lilac of GBATemp

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2008
    Messages:
    1,054
    Location:
    Leicestershire, United Kingdom
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    They do not appear in the report til you "use" the D-links limit breaks.
    Ventus: Finish / Ventus: Air Ride. In the D-link section on the menu go to the D-links and if you have the evolved ones you can change them to their older versions with the Left Trigger button and when you use them they should appear in the report as they should.
    Try this and let me know.

    EDIT: Also for petes D-link. Go to the command board via the menu on the world screen. Summon his actions in the game via the purple and yellow tiles and get Captain Dark or Captain Justice, and after that you get the "Pete" D-link. hope this helps.

    Note: The D-link is only obtainable in the command board on the world screen not the mirage arena one. I had a difficult time learning that fact as i raged over not getting it after playing the damn game for hours and hours. and then i tried the above and i finally got it.
     
  4. Ace Overclocked
    OP

    Member Ace Overclocked My CPU's hot but my core runs cold.

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,106
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Country:
    Italy
    i used the finish but it doesn't appear
    thanks can somebody make me a code to delete the level ups?
    Edit:i still get the stars even after the cheat
     

Share This Page