just updated my AK2i

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by clegion, Apr 23, 2010.

Apr 23, 2010

just updated my AK2i by clegion at 2:31 PM (955 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. clegion
    OP

    Member clegion GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    May 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,612
    Country:
    United States
    well i just updated my ak2i it shows the danny phantom icon......, but when i clicked it, it won't load to the main menu of AKAIO

    does anyone know why? or is this unlucky brick....., i am using dsixl btw, it has the 1.4a firmware
     
  2. clegion
    OP

    Member clegion GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    May 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,612
    Country:
    United States
    mod lock this, somehow it works now
     
  3. flamingo24

    Member flamingo24 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2010
    Messages:
    278
    Country:
  4. Sinistral89

    Member Sinistral89 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    238
    Location:
    Sweden
    Country:
    Sweden
    It's called contact issue...
     

Share This Page