JEnesisDS problem

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by DokiDoki98, Feb 23, 2009.

Feb 23, 2009

JEnesisDS problem by DokiDoki98 at 3:58 AM (965 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. DokiDoki98
    OP

    Member DokiDoki98 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2008
    Messages:
    394
    Location:
    Behind you
    Country:
    United States
    I put the game on my SD, boot up the emu, select my rom, and it says

    Now playing: MyRomName

    nothing shows up on the screen

    in other words, it won't play games
     
  2. granville

    Member granville GBAtemp Goat

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2007
    Messages:
    4,977
    Location:
    Naples, Florida
    Country:
    United States
    Which game are you attempting to play? A few don't work, but ALL games over 3MB won't work.
     
  3. DokiDoki98
    OP

    Member DokiDoki98 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2008
    Messages:
    394
    Location:
    Behind you
    Country:
    United States
    sonic, and sonic 3
     
  4. Skyline969

    Member Skyline969 MENUdo Afficionado

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2008
    Messages:
    2,206
    Location:
    Saskatchewan
    Country:
    Canada
    They work fine for me. Try checking your SD card for errors ,deleting jEnesisDS, redownloading it, and putting it back on the card. Or perhaps you have a bad dump of the ROMs... do other games work?
     
  5. DokiDoki98
    OP

    Member DokiDoki98 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2008
    Messages:
    394
    Location:
    Behind you
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks man redownloading fixed it
     

Share This Page