Jedi Alliance

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by camurso_, Jan 29, 2010.

Jan 29, 2010

Jedi Alliance by camurso_ at 5:31 PM (734 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. camurso_
    OP

    Member camurso_ GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2004
    Messages:
    540
    Country:
    Portugal
    Hi there!

    I´ve been searching in the forum for an answer but didn´t find it. I have an Acekard 2i in my DSLite.
    When I try to play it, I have the "black screen problem". My firmware is updated.

    Is there any solution to play the game?

    Thank you
     
  2. granville

    Member granville GBAtemp Goat

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2007
    Messages:
    4,977
    Location:
    Naples, Florida
    Country:
    United States
    I don't think this was ever fixed for Acekards. It was fixed in an unofficial DSTT firmware, so you may be able to run a version of ysmenu to boot the game. If ysmenu works on Acekards.

    Is this in the right section?
     
  3. ShinRyouma

    Member ShinRyouma GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2008
    Messages:
    956
    Location:
    Surabaya
    Country:
    Indonesia
    The game doesn't work on some flashcarts. It doesn't work my ori R4, but works on my EDGE. Check your firmware updates if they have fixed the game compatibility.
     
  4. motska

    Newcomer motska Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Hungary
    ...well, according to to akaio readme/changelog: the game was "fixed" with the 1.4 rls...but there are defintely problems with it...I will start a thread specifically to debug this thing in the acekard section (I sort of spent my last 2 days screwing around with this thing anyway)...feel free to join in...btw the game is an eye candy, if you can get it running :D
     

Share This Page