itouchds with gba expansion?

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by naveedy, Dec 12, 2008.

Dec 12, 2008

itouchds with gba expansion? by naveedy at 6:11 AM (638 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. naveedy
    OP

    Member naveedy GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2008
    Messages:
    154
    Location:
    Iran
    Country:
    United States
    Can you use a itouchds with the tripple loader and gba exspansion pak to play GBA games?
     
  2. BillyBobX

    Newcomer BillyBobX Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2006
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United States
    Yes. Also, the latest iTouch firmwares support the GBA Expansion natively and allow loading of GBA roms through it.
     
  3. naveedy
    OP

    Member naveedy GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2008
    Messages:
    154
    Location:
    Iran
    Country:
    United States
    THATS awesome!!!!
     

Share This Page