Is there any Bravely Defaults save editor?

Discussion in '3DS - Flashcards & Custom Firmwares' started by mvmiranda, Mar 3, 2014.

1. mvmiranda
    OP

mvmiranda GBAtemp Maniac

Oct 29, 2013
    Brazil
    Brazil, Sao Paulo
    Hello,

I started playing this marvelous game last saturday and I can`t stop playing. It's so fun. And I've never enjoyed turn based RPG, but this has a nice story and different way to play.

One thing that's holding me back is the villagers stuff. I'm using the 131 villagers save listed in the "Savegame thread" (first I played up to that point and then switched to the savegame), but Everything started to take up to 30-40 minutes, so I wondered if there is any way to add more villagers to my savegame.

I did a quick search in the forum and the net and I couldn't find any sort of editor for Bravely Defaults.

Is there any save editor for BD or any other way to add villagers (like streetpass relays or anything else)?

Thanks!

2. masterzero

masterzero GBAtemp Advanced Fan

Apr 20, 2007
    131 villagers are way more than enough for finishing norende before mid game. Think that if you leave your 3ds in sleep mode they will keep building what you ordered them too. Putting a third of your villagers on a 99 hour needed building will have a 1:30 hour building time , which is really good since you can do 3 of those builds at the same time.

Besides , the high end norende stuff asks money you won't prolly have. The only thing you need from the shop at the early-mid game are the cheap and good weapons ( lu bu spear , angel bow).

3. Ryupower

Ryupower Brood

Oct 8, 2007
    United States
    so it take time so what
    you can
    put the system in sleep mode with the game running, and it still build
    level jobs/level up/get money
    just play the game

Warning: Spoilers inside!

i did the full town with less the 50 villagers

131 should be fine for rebuilding the town fast

4. McHaggis

McHaggis Fackin' Troller

Oct 24, 2008