is it safe to update dsi?

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by naamloos, Jul 23, 2009.

Jul 23, 2009

is it safe to update dsi? by naamloos at 9:36 AM (756 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. naamloos
    OP

    Newcomer naamloos Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    ive got an acekard and i want to use dsi ware but is it safe to update?
     
  2. Canonbeat234

    Member Canonbeat234 Redeemed Temper

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2008
    Messages:
    2,278
    Country:
    Japan
    Wrong post for the topic. Idk.
     
  3. Rock Raiyu

    Member Rock Raiyu Clock Up

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2007
    Messages:
    5,066
    Location:
    Walking the path of heaven
    Country:
    United States
    Wrong place to post this.

    And I'm not quite sure. I think its safe though.
     
  4. naamloos
    OP

    Newcomer naamloos Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    oops [​IMG]
     
  5. Opium

    Former Staff Opium PogoShell it to me ™

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2002
    Messages:
    8,185
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    I've moved the topic for you. And to answer your question, it's perfectly safe to update.
     

Share This Page