invalid opening.bnr's ?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by ulao, Feb 28, 2012.

Feb 28, 2012

invalid opening.bnr's ? by ulao at 12:48 AM (1,628 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. ulao
    OP

    Newcomer ulao Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2010
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    United States
    I have two gamecube iso's "Darkened Skye" and "Whirl Tour" that dolphin says have bad opening.bnr's. The games play ok, just nag me about the errors. IS there a way to patch these things?
     
  2. Antidote

    Member Antidote GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2011
    Messages:
    106
    Country:
    United States
    redump it, that is if you have the discs, if not shame on you.
     
  3. ulao
    OP

    Newcomer ulao Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2010
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    United States
    that worked thx!
     

Share This Page