installing wads

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by ralph9994, Dec 31, 2008.

Dec 31, 2008

installing wads by ralph9994 at 5:45 PM (520 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. ralph9994
    OP

    Member ralph9994 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2008
    Messages:
    114
    Country:
    Netherlands
    hi i just downgraded to 3.2E
    but i tryed a wad (mario kart 64)
    but it just gives me an error when i try to install it.
    im using wad manager 1.3.

    can anyone help me

    thanks

    ralph9994
     
  2. Shichibukai

    Member Shichibukai GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2008
    Messages:
    184
    Location:
    Teeworlds!
    Country:
    Spain
    Did you put the Wad, in the Sd card in a folder With name Wad?
     
  3. ralph9994
    OP

    Member ralph9994 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2008
    Messages:
    114
    Country:
    Netherlands
    yea i did that on the root of the sd card there is a folder called wad
     
  4. afif95

    Member afif95 I own a bungalow on Mars, and booked 4 corner lots

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,805
    Location:
    Malaysia!
    Country:
    Malaysia
    what error???
    I meant, what number?
     

Share This Page