inazuma eleen

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by Chhotu uttam, Dec 11, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Dec 11, 2010

inazuma eleen by Chhotu uttam at 5:51 AM (2,891 Views / 0 Likes) 32 replies

  1. Chhotu uttam
    OP

    Member Chhotu uttam DOH HO HO HO

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2010
    Messages:
    864
    Location:
    TEH WORLD
    Country:
    India
    hey why dont you get a japanese dictionary which will translate the for you.


    you can find it on google
     


  2. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
    Because you end up with sentences that are as bad as yours.
     
  3. Vigilante

    Member Vigilante TempLurker

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2010
    Messages:
    1,555
    Location:
    CyberSpace IQ:OVER 9000
    Country:
    Philippines
    Fix your sentence man don't rush because thousands will see this
     
  4. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvert™

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    Original...?????????????????
    ????????????????[/p]
    Google translate...I Bride air Gorua KY KY
    And I'm serious crush Cho Dzui? ![/p]
    Actual translation...K! Y! K! Y! Try to understand the atmosphere here
    If you get carried away I'll really kick the hell outta you![/p]
     
  5. jarejare3

    Member jarejare3 PROFILE CHANGE!

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2010
    Messages:
    660
    Location:
    Kuala lumpur?
    Country:
    Malaysia
    Hey chottu just to be sure, how old are you?
    Rydian: are we not suppose to translate jap to english? Because that does not look any language i have seen before.
     
  6. Valiarchon

    Member Valiarchon trentacles

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2010
    Messages:
    182
    Location:
    melbourne
    Country:
    Australia
    @jarejare3 - the first block of text is japanese. the second block of text is what google translate translated it as. the third block of text is the roughly correctly translated text of the japanese.

    I don't know what you are on about really, because that's rather easy to understand
     
  7. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
    @jarejare3: If you mean the words "Gorua" "Cho" and "Dzui", I believe that's where Google Translate stumbles because it can't find a translation and falls back on using the romaji -- essentially writing the sound in English (Roman letters).
     
  8. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvert™

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
  9. jarejare3

    Member jarejare3 PROFILE CHANGE!

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2010
    Messages:
    660
    Location:
    Kuala lumpur?
    Country:
    Malaysia
    Strange, i saw half of the first block containing square letter words like this 0 00 (except it is a square)
    Is there some problem with my computer?
    Or is it some binary or script or the language library my computer cant understand?
     
  10. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
    Your computer can't display Japanese characters.
     
  11. xdarkx

    Member xdarkx GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 9, 2007
    Messages:
    300
    Country:
    Canada
    Are you talking about not being able to see the Japanese that's inside Rydian's post or from the files in the game inazuma eleven?
     
  12. jarejare3

    Member jarejare3 PROFILE CHANGE!

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2010
    Messages:
    660
    Location:
    Kuala lumpur?
    Country:
    Malaysia
    Yeah apparantly i only see white boxes instead of japanese words, so i was like 'how the hell u translate that?'
    maybe i should update my computer language library. Anybody knoes how?
     
  13. Spenstar

    Member Spenstar "Leave it to me"

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2009
    Messages:
    1,053
    Location:
    Why would you like to know?
    Country:
    United States
    What version of windows are you using? I know for XP you use the system disk to download the language files. On my Win7 computer, I didn't need to do it since the language files were already on.
     
  14. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvert™

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    You need unicode fonts, the microsoft office trial should include them.
     
  15. jarejare3

    Member jarejare3 PROFILE CHANGE!

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2010
    Messages:
    660
    Location:
    Kuala lumpur?
    Country:
    Malaysia
    well i use xp profesional. But I already solved the problem already. Apparently just some technical problem.
    Thx anyways
     
  16. Phoenix Goddess

    Member Phoenix Goddess The Ninja's Protégée

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Messages:
    3,809
    Location:
    Away from civilization.
    Country:
    United States
    At least something was solved in this thread XD
     
  17. Spenstar

    Member Spenstar "Leave it to me"

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2009
    Messages:
    1,053
    Location:
    Why would you like to know?
    Country:
    United States
    My thoughts exactly XD
     
  18. Chhotu uttam
    OP

    Member Chhotu uttam DOH HO HO HO

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2010
    Messages:
    864
    Location:
    TEH WORLD
    Country:
    India
    Sorry for all that,but can you translate inazuma eleven????????????
     
  19. Chhotu uttam
    OP

    Member Chhotu uttam DOH HO HO HO

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2010
    Messages:
    864
    Location:
    TEH WORLD
    Country:
    India
    I am just 14?why?
     
  20. jarejare3

    Member jarejare3 PROFILE CHANGE!

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2010
    Messages:
    660
    Location:
    Kuala lumpur?
    Country:
    Malaysia
    Makes sense. I heard IE is going to be localize so be patient.
    Correct me if i am wrong guys.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page