Calafas

OP
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
I dont quite know how to write this.

But I just got the worst news of my life so far.

My girlfriend, has been diagnosed with stomach cancer.

Now, i know it can be treated if they caught it early enough.

But she cant even be treated until next Febuary, cause she has to be 15.

And still...operations can go wrong.

And if it does...if anything happens to her, thats it.

I couldnt live without her.

I really dont know what to do. Or Feel.

I know that probably sounds 'emo' or whatever, but yeah, this is horrible.

cry.gif
frown.gif
frown.gif
cry.gif

nintendofreak

Around. Shoot me a PM.
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
im no medical expert, but modern medicine is AMAZING. My mom's had surgery before too, had to cut her open and take some tumored areas out, and shes been fine since! I wouldnt worry that they would "mess up the surgery", stomach surgeries are pretty damn common. Its either for weight loss purposes or medical reasons. All I would suggest is to talk to the Dr. More often and see whats going on, and what she can do to reduce any risks.

Dont worry, she'll be fine
happy.gif

gizmo_gal

QWEEN of the RadioActive Force!!!
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
United States
Calafas said:
It wasnt meant to be a poem.

Thats just how i write on different lines.

And thats actually happening, so yeah.
Oh yeah, I'm sorry. I know you were serious. I apologize profusely, that was highly insensitive of me, but it was a very real accident. I am using several browser tabs and my mom walked in and started fussing at me about laundry, I had switched the tabs and wrote my review of a poem in GBATemp, but I wasn't looking at the screen until after she left, then I read what you'd written and realized my error. I'm sorry, I had hoped that I'd be able to edit it before you saw it. Highly stupid of me to make such a mistake, and I can only duck my head in embarrassment and apologize for my negligent reply.