1. Splodyhead

    OP Splodyhead Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2009
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    Hi guys, today I just got wireless and I decided to finally get into the DSi Shop.

    Well, I updated it but now I can't access my Acekard2i games.

    I was wondering, if there was any way to bypass it or get it back before the update?

    Thank you so much. [​IMG]
     
  2. Splodyhead

    OP Splodyhead Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2009
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    (Any patch or fix),

    Thanks [​IMG]
     
  3. lezperez

    lezperez Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2008
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    For a start its the wrong forum. Secondly try googling how to update your acekard 2i for dsi 1.4 firmware
     
  4. linuxares

    linuxares I'm not a generous god!
    Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2007
    Messages:
    8,747
    Country:
    Sweden
    Sorry, this is the Wii forum. Maybe a Mod can move it.
     
  5. Splodyhead

    OP Splodyhead Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2009
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    Thank you so much. [​IMG]
     
  6. RupeeClock

    RupeeClock Colors 3D Snivy!
    Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2008
    Messages:
    6,451
    Country:
    You need to update your AK2i's firmware.
    It's not the same as the firmware you put on the microSD, it's what tells AK2i to boot.
    http://gbatemp.net/index.php?showtopic=174523&hl=acekard

    But to update it, you need to run an update file from the AK menu, so...got a DS Lite handy?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - please, update, idiot