Ikenie no Yoru & Wiiflow problems

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by d-a-v, Mar 25, 2011.

Mar 25, 2011
  1. d-a-v
    OP

    Newcomer d-a-v Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Does anyone know how to get Ikenie no Yoru (Night of the Sacrifice in English) to work on Wiiflow?
    As soon as I start the game, different symbols are just on the screen and it wont let me do anything else
     


  2. Nujui

    Member Nujui I need something to do.

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2010
    Messages:
    3,933
    Location:
    Dreamland.
    Country:
    United States
    Do you have the video mode on "Force NTSC" . I don't know where you go to change that if you didn't do that. I don't use wiiflow.
     
  3. Marllone

    Newcomer Marllone Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Figured I'd add that I'm having what I guess is the same problem except I'm using Neogamma. Usual warning screen about making sure the wrist strap is around your wrist and all that and then a screen in gibberish. It's clearly meant to be in Japanese, but is coming out scrambled. I've tried forcing NTSC video, but no luck.
     
  4. Firoy

    Newcomer Firoy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2011
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    Mexico
    im in the same, i hope someone have the answer
     
  5. marianocz

    Newcomer marianocz Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Have the same problem, i try to change the lenguage to japanese, but no luck. :S i thought that those letters in white was 4 example " please insert the wii balance board " XD or something like that but nope because there is a trailer with a girl without nunchuk or wii balance and playing... so.. we need a solution :S thanks and sorry 4 my bad english
     
  6. bazamuffin

    Member bazamuffin RESIDENT DILF

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2009
    Messages:
    2,036
    Location:
    Shmashmortion Clinic
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Its a wii balance board game isn't it? Maybe its asking for a sync of the board?
     
  7. airline38

    Member airline38 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2010
    Messages:
    746
    Country:
    Taiwan
    It's nothing to do with "language" or "video mode" or "balance board" ..................

    What u need (to use any USB Loader) is to get a gamesave file (SEKJ) from anyone
    who have played through disc directly (or use WODE ...) .
    Copy the gamesave file to ur console (once u use any USB Loader to get that
    "problem" screen , u should have no problem to copy the gamesave file to ur
    console) then try to use any USB Loader again.

    I can confirm this way works for any USB Loader. (although I think this is only
    a temporary solution)

    Here is the gamesave file I made by using my WODE.
     
  8. Firoy

    Newcomer Firoy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2011
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    Mexico

    exelent works perfect, tanks
     
  9. d-a-v
    OP

    Newcomer d-a-v Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    that worked thanx!
     
  10. victorchoo

    Newcomer victorchoo Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2011
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    Malaysia
    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
    Can you help me i dont know how to put in... can u do a video to show me?? please i beg you..
    or screenshort show me the picutre
     
  11. D34DL1N3R

    Member D34DL1N3R Nephilim

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2008
    Messages:
    1,614
    Country:
    United States
    Awesome! Thanks for the save file!
     
  12. marianocz

    Newcomer marianocz Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Thaaanks a lot! [​IMG] works perfect love you ?
     
  13. airline38

    Member airline38 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2010
    Messages:
    746
    Country:
    Taiwan
    U should have no problem if u know how to copy a gamesave file between Wii and SD card.

    Check ur Wii user manual if u don't know how to copy.
     
  14. victorchoo

    Newcomer victorchoo Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2011
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    Malaysia
    My wii User Manual is japanese T___T
     
  15. victorchoo

    Newcomer victorchoo Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2011
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    Malaysia
    i dunno how to copy a gamesave file between Wii and SD card
    i have SD card and USB
    Sd card-USB loader
    USB-game...
     
  16. kitehimuro

    Member kitehimuro GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 12, 2006
    Messages:
    122
    Country:
    Hungary
    Cios249 rev20, Configurable USB Loader 66, firmware 4.1 - Does not work, even with the save. Different layout of gibberish though
     
  17. victorchoo

    Newcomer victorchoo Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2011
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    Malaysia

    same
     
  18. kitehimuro

    Member kitehimuro GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 12, 2006
    Messages:
    122
    Country:
    Hungary
    Actually it's 4.2
     
  19. airline38

    Member airline38 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2010
    Messages:
    746
    Country:
    Taiwan
    Make sure you didn't hook the Nunchuk up to your Wii remote controller .
     
  20. victorchoo

    Newcomer victorchoo Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2011
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    Malaysia
    airline can you teach me how to copy a savefile??
    step by step..
     

Share This Page