i need help downgradeing

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by fesonic, Dec 15, 2008.

Dec 15, 2008

i need help downgradeing by fesonic at 7:21 PM (605 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. fesonic
    OP

    Newcomer fesonic Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2008
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    United States
    everytime i try to use the custom cios downgrade 1.0 it doesnt let me downgrade any except 3.3e and i have a us wii. when i try and use the 1.1 and 1.2 types of the program it just kicks me back to the main menu. ive even tried anyregion and that one starts like its going to down grade but then gives me errors and it wont let me change the region either. what am i doing wrong? and i am new to this sorry?_? [​IMG]
     
  2. BL4Z3D247

    Member BL4Z3D247 GBAtemp Stoner

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2008
    Messages:
    614
    Location:
    I'm so high I don't even know!
    Country:
    United States
  3. fesonic
    OP

    Newcomer fesonic Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2008
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    United States
    thank you so much [​IMG]
     

Share This Page