HW44 Acekard2i 3DS

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by kthnxshwn, Aug 14, 2011.

Aug 14, 2011

HW44 Acekard2i 3DS by kthnxshwn at 1:51 PM (2,647 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. kthnxshwn
    OP

    Banned kthnxshwn Banned

    Joined:
    May 2, 2010
    Messages:
    909
    Country:
    United States
    I'm not able to find any hard evidence saying it does or doesn't work. I see posts in the news part of the Acekard site, but I'm not sure if there are alternate methods. Any help is appreciated.
     
  2. Wiip™

    Member Wiip™ Worth a penny.

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2011
    Messages:
    208
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Well if your 3DS is 2.1 you can't use your Ak2i HW44 jet, Because the update for 3DS 2.1 Does not work on Ak2i HW44.
    If you have a HW44 Ak2i, the best thing you can do is buying a HW81 Ak2i. [​IMG]
     
  3. Rensato

    Newcomer Rensato Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2006
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    how can you know which kind of ak2i card you are getting?
     
  4. lightakejerry

    Newcomer lightakejerry Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2011
    Messages:
    64
    Location:
    ShenZhen
    Country:
    United States
    The only way for run your hw44 AK card is waiting for the new update patch released by Acekard team, I believe this problem will be solved shortly! [​IMG]
     
  5. odinbr

    Newcomer odinbr Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States

    The firmware flash app will tell you what version you have when you start it. You do not have to flash the card to get the info.
     
  6. Crystal the Glaceon

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,770
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Or install AKAIO and press start and click on help. From there it will either say HW81 or HW44. Also if you have problems with HW44, I really suggest buying a new Acekard
     
  7. Another World

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    the reseller would need to do what was already discussed, putting on the kernel and going to start > help. the reseller could also physically open the cart and look at the PCB and chips, but they won't do that because the acekard is now glued shut.

    -another world
     
  8. lightakejerry

    Newcomer lightakejerry Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2011
    Messages:
    64
    Location:
    ShenZhen
    Country:
    United States
    I think you have got the point!!
     
  9. spanner
    This message by spanner has been removed from public view by raulpica, Nov 9, 2012, Reason: Useless necroing -rp.
    Nov 9, 2012

Share This Page