How to get to Preloader Menu?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by z0mghii, Jul 8, 2009.

Jul 8, 2009
  1. z0mghii
    OP

    Newcomer z0mghii Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2009
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United States
    I installed the Preloader and set it to boot the system menu first. I'm doing the Disk Channel Loading Without CIOSCORP, by aquilino guide, and now i need to install something with preloader.

    So how do i get to the Preloader menu?
     
  2. Lexip;

    Member Lexip; GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2009
    Messages:
    413
    Country:
    United States
    press restart button when powering up the wii
     
  3. z0mghii
    OP

    Newcomer z0mghii Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2009
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks for the fast reply,

    But i have bootmii also installed (should i take that out?)

    And resetting just takes me too the system menu. Do i pres the reset button while i'm pressing down the power button?
     
  4. z0mghii
    OP

    Newcomer z0mghii Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2009
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United States
    never mind got it!
     

Share This Page