1. richardparker

    OP richardparker GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2014
    Messages:
    707
    Country:
    India
    i have a o3ds 7.2 on which i want to get rx tools but ibdont have a working computer right now so can i use my tablet to get it?if so,then how? my tab can copy paste etc. with es file explorer and it has an sd card slot.i used it to get homebrew on my o3ds 10.1 btw.
     
  2. plasma

    plasma GBAtemp's Artificial Lifeform
    Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,597
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yeah this should be possible if you extract and place the files in the right place.
     
  3. richardparker

    OP richardparker GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2014
    Messages:
    707
    Country:
    India
    so no exe files ?? yippee! cud you pls tell me the steps cuz most of the tutorials i found had a bin file so...
     
  4. plasma

    plasma GBAtemp's Artificial Lifeform
    Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,597
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I havent touched rxTools in months so I dont know what it is like right now. I assume that .bin file will need to be used. Look up the tutorials.
     
  5. richardparker

    OP richardparker GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2014
    Messages:
    707
    Country:
    India
    yes,a bin file is used and an exe is used to produce it :( any app that can do the same?
     
  6. plasma

    plasma GBAtemp's Artificial Lifeform
    Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,597
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Nah, look for someone who can upload the bin for you on that iso site idk
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - computer, rxtools, without