Hacking How to get Ikenie no Yoru running on CFG USB Loader?

NANASHI89

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
May 3, 2012
Messages
2,463
Trophies
1
XP
4,863
Country
United States
Every time I try to run Ikenie no Yoru on CFG USB Loader, it gives me a bunch of weird symbols after the Wiimote Caution Screen.

How can I fix this?

Sent from my SM-T280 using Tapatalk
 

tswntk

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 6, 2012
Messages
1,010
Trophies
1
XP
1,984
Country
Switzerland
lol, you need a file for usbloading this game to work, any usbloader, not just cfg.
If you can't find this answer in less than ten minutes, then finding the file needed would probably an impossibility.

PS: don't ask me, I never spoon feed.
 

NANASHI89

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
May 3, 2012
Messages
2,463
Trophies
1
XP
4,863
Country
United States
lol, you need a file for usbloading this game to work, any usbloader, not just cfg.
If you can't find this answer in less than ten minutes, then finding the file needed would probably an impossibility.

PS: don't ask me, I never spoon feed.
If you're talking about the save file, it's not working.

Sent from my SM-T280 using Tapatalk
 

tswntk

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 6, 2012
Messages
1,010
Trophies
1
XP
1,984
Country
Switzerland
works for me, maybe a setting problem? country, language, vidoe modes? Bad iso?
You should have said so if you know about the save file issue.
 

NANASHI89

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
May 3, 2012
Messages
2,463
Trophies
1
XP
4,863
Country
United States
works for me, maybe a setting problem? country, language, vidoe modes? Bad iso?
You should have said so if you know about the save file issue.
What are your settings? Maybe if I copy them, it will work.

Sent from my SM-T280 using Tapatalk
 

tswntk

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 6, 2012
Messages
1,010
Trophies
1
XP
1,984
Country
Switzerland
ah, its been so long, but IIRC, the game doesn't like nunchuck, so unplug anything from the Wiimote first and try. If that doesn't work, try setting each of the country, language, vidoe modes setting...
 

tswntk

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 6, 2012
Messages
1,010
Trophies
1
XP
1,984
Country
Switzerland
I think it needs a nunchuk... and a balance board.

nope, balance board is optional.
nunchuk is not required.
In fact, I just started the game with nunchuk and black screen with strange characters appears. Boots to graphic screens w/o nunchuk. Didn't test any further.
 

You may also like...

General chit-chat
Help Users
    Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo: I think Scientology might? Lol