How to connect Wii & DS to play pokemon

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by ~Wiiloader~, Jul 28, 2010.

Jul 28, 2010
  1. ~Wiiloader~
    OP

    Member ~Wiiloader~ GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    274
    Location:
    K-2L
    Country:
    United States
    What tytle said but i hawe R4 and Burned Wii games, to connect i hawe to go to ds main menu but i cant do that if i am using R4. What's the solution?

    Thanks. [​IMG]
     
  2. jan777

    Member jan777 motion control..? srsly? so 2008. 3DS is teh bombz

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2008
    Messages:
    2,829
    Country:
    Philippines
    Try WoodR4
     
  3. ~Wiiloader~
    OP

    Member ~Wiiloader~ GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    274
    Location:
    K-2L
    Country:
    United States
    How do i find that and install??? and what is that????? [​IMG]
     
  4. Fishaman P

    Member Fishaman P Speedrunner

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    3,176
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Country:
    United States
    Please don't blatantly talk about pirating games. Do yourself a favor and ban yourself.
     
  5. Sao Mortel

    Member Sao Mortel GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2008
    Messages:
    533
    Location:
    Montreal
    Country:
    Canada
    R4 won't work with wii connection. I think its just the acekard and supercard that will work.
     

Share This Page