How to cheat in Ragnarok (patched)

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by kartgarcia, Feb 17, 2009.

Feb 17, 2009
  1. kartgarcia
    OP

    Newcomer kartgarcia Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2009
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    Hey, I wanna walk around towns in Ragnarok Online DS, but I realized that I can't for two possibles reasons:

    1- I'm a owner of a R4 DS, which goes to the problems of try to use cheats of those games that are very last in the list (ARG!) [​IMG]
    2- I use Ragnarok patched, so I don't know if it matters. [​IMG]

    I dont know how to chance the list positions in cheat list, I also don't know how to see the list (the real one, not a text with it), someone can help me. [​IMG]

    Maybe itheres a trick to walk around towns that doesn't need codes, if so, anyone can tell me? [​IMG]
    (Sorry, I'm a exchange student, so my english is not that good) [​IMG]
     
  2. BKZ

    Member BKZ GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2008
    Messages:
    127
    Location:
    Vancouver
    Country:
    Canada
    When you patch the game, you change the game id of the game. All you need to do is download R4CCE open up your cheat file and change the game id of ragnarok.
     
  3. kartgarcia
    OP

    Newcomer kartgarcia Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2009
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    That makes sense...thank you ^^ [​IMG]
     
  4. kartgarcia
    OP

    Newcomer kartgarcia Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2009
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    But how can I know the new patched version serie?
     

Share This Page