Gaming how many games do you have Wii

pbgbottle

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Canada
hey guys i have moved section i usually cruise around the DS section .a bit.

but i finally hacked my kids Wii she is lovin it . i went a bit overboard getting games i was just curious on what size most of your collections are . i just hit 86 games and i only hacked the wii (softmod)
last wednesday ,i'm using a 300GB Hard drive and im gonna fill it up .

i am a complete noob to the wii i never touch it . but i did notice the system memory was getting full
so i deleted channels and unnecessary junk will my wii run out of memory playing this many games where are the saves stored . also when you download say songs from dance revolutin 4 . it wont save the song to my SD card ,says card in slot not compatible or something like that so it downloads it to the wii storage and after 2 songs the wii is full. what up .

if i go to data management and move saves i guess to ds card will the wii look there also for old saves .
or do they need to remain in the wii system

sorry for the multiple questions i was only gonna ask the first one and got carried away here. lol

Hielkenator

Trophies
XP
Country
Netherlands
800+
Use NAND save emulation to keep your Wii Nand clean.
Or use savegamemanager GX to manage your saves between SD, USB, NAND, and NANDemu.

nukeboy95

Old skool member
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
i got like 80+ games on my 250gb and still have space to spare (you cud say "pirated" but i like the title "shared")
and on the hard drive i keep gamecube games i got every GOOD gamecube game in 50gb

Maxternal

Peanut Gallery Spokesman
Trophies
Website
gbadev.googlecode.com
XP
Country