Hardware How likely is this a scam?

Minus92

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Greece
I dont know if this is the right place but i dont want to get hyped for no reason if some1 has much experience from ebay can you say if this might be scam?

Attachments

• scam.png
    scam.png
    66.1 KB · Views: 506

sniper_x002

Trophies
XP
Country
I dont know if this is the right place but i dont want to get hyped for no reason if some1 has much experience from ebay can you say if this might be scam?
That's a stupid cheap price for that. I'm not experienced with ebay, are you allowed to comment on why it's so cheap?

Reactions: Minus92

Minus92

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Greece
i asked and im w8ing for an answer if its not i can get my money back but i will still be sad af

The Catboy

GBAtemp Official Catboy™: Boywife
Trophies
XP
Country
Antarctica
Looks fake as fuck. No one would sell a system and game that cheap. The only way it could be that cheap, is if there is something seriously wrong with the system that they aren't showing you.
Dealer has 0% and most likely has pulled this scam before. Changes are they keep it that low in the hopes that you won't contest it or if you do, they are just going to get banned and make another account.

Last edited by The Catboy,

Issac

Iᔕᔕᗩᑕ
Supervisor
Trophies
XP
Country
Sweden
If it's too good to be true, it usually isn't true.

That is way too cheap for what you get, AND the seller has 0 reputation (warning sign!) and the seller is based in China (sadly also a warning sign).
So either he's going to try to run away with your money, or you'll get a completely destroyed system. And he listed the item as "New, unopened..." which isn't either...

Sorry, but I think you got scammed... OR just very lucky.

jt_1258

Ella
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
likely has a ban on it too if it is working -.-

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

If it's too good to be true, it usually isn't true.