How important is the new bootmii

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by julz1, Oct 5, 2009.

Oct 5, 2009
  1. julz1
    OP

    Member julz1 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    140
    Country:
    Australia
    Ok im on the previous bootmii as an ios with 4.1e and cioscorp installed so i can play my backup disks through the system menu
    i get this message that i cant find vulnerable ios or whatever so to upgrade what do i have to do.
    im perfectly content with my wii but the update every time i go on homebrew annoys the shit out of me
     
  2. G0dLiKe

    Member G0dLiKe who needs a title ;)

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2009
    Messages:
    1,674
    Country:
    United States
    Use the search function, this has been discussed a thousand times here...
     
  3. diazao

    Newcomer diazao Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2009
    Messages:
    86
    Location:
    Galicia
    Country:
    Spain
    DOP-IOS at IOS 30 and it will work, i got the same error yesterday.
     
  4. beegee7730

    Banned beegee7730 ITS PAAFEKUTO!

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    1,693
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Also, Bootmii IOS is good to have at the latest version but is useless on full bricks.
     

Share This Page